Sandra Ndebele bags a collaboration with SA singer

Sandra Ndebele bags a collaboration with SA singer. The proud mother of three, who has sent social media abuzz with sexy pictures exposing her ‘killer’ curves, says looks were only complimenting her well-known artistic calling – music.

Sensation Sandra Ndebele might be enjoying rave reviews as a new ‘hottie’ in showbiz but she hasn’t shelved the mic.

And to show her love for music and hunger to engage fellow artistes, Sandy – as the versatile diva is fondly known – has featured in a new single with South Africa based crooner, William “Willionair” Magwiroto. The two have just released a single titled Konzereso under Oskid Productions.

In an interview, Sandra said it was quite an amazing experience working with South Africa based crooner. “He is a talented guy and we hooked up via social media and we have been working on the single together while he is in South Africa.

“He would send his files from South Africa and I would do the same but a lot of work was done by the producer,” she said. Sandy, whose recent pictures has left male fans drooling, said Willionair was also encouraging her to focus on her career.

“With Willionair, I am looking forward to more productions and we are likely to do the visuals for the track should time permits.

“On that note, I am also grateful to all the fans that have been praising me for my new looks but I wouldn’t want to be flattered as my career is concerned. “I won’t stop doing music as well as hustling to earn a live. As you read in the press, I am multi-tasking but looks are important.

“I challenge fellow women to exercise and they can achieve what they want if they are serious,” she said. In another interview, Willionair who turns 32 on November 20 this year, said she has always been Sandy’s fans.

He said working with Sand on their new song was indeed a dream come true. “l grew up listening to sis Sandra and it was my wish to do one or more projects with her, so we started talking around 2017 until we both decided that we must work together, and then we contacted Oskid to do the beat.

“The fun thing is this song was recorded last year, and it was set to be released this year end of July 2020, soon after my single collaboration with Nigerian Fireboy Dml is released,” he said.

Willionair, who is also into real estate management across the Limpopo, said he was humbled by Sandy’s humility and talent.

“Well, Sandra is a humble person, she is someone who is really eager to learn new things every day, and also someone who likes to share new ideas, based on experience. It was a great teamwork, l must say. “I learned a lot of things, about life, about this music industry, to me personally it was.

Konzeresa

“I also learned a lot of things, about life, about this music industry, to me personally it was more than just a collaboration, it was a master life lesson, and since then we been close, she is now more than a colleague, we family now.

“I remember her telling me that ‘patience and perseverance’ have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish.” Willionair, who is a Covid-19 survivor, said Sandy has been supportive to him, especially when he was hospitalised.

“She always encourage me, and she was one of the close friends who gave support when l was tested positive for Covid-19 in March. “She stood by me, in prayers and in person especially when l went to lCU for 23 days and until l recovered. She is simply amazing.

“Regarding visuals, we wanted to shoot the visuals this August, thus when l was set to come to Zimbabwe for radio tour interviews and few shows, but unfortunately with this pandemic, the future is now uncertain,” he said.

Despite, the Covid-19 pandemic, Willionair remains optimistic. “Definitely after Covid-19 is over, we have planned a lot of activities, roadshows, Radio interviews across the country.

“We are also working on new projects, together again, so expect more from us, and my hope and my prayers are that thus Covid-19 must end now, and l pray for all Zimbabweans to be safe to keep on exercising hygiene measures because this thing is real.”

Source – Zimbos eXpress

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.