Makhadzi shows off hot body in a Bikini – Photo

Limpopo Musician Makhadzi stunned fans with a picture of her in a cyan-blue bikini. The musician shared snaps from her recent visit to Cape Town and might we add, she looked stunning.

Makhadzi decided to take a break and relax at the beach after a performance in the mother-city. On Instagram, she posted a beautiful picture and many fans were left green with envy seeing how banging her body is.

Her glow-up is probably inspired by her breakup from her famous ex-boyfriend Master KG who she worked with on her debut album. But she did not want people to know about, saying it was rather unfortunate that it was a made public.

“It’s always a good thing to work with him because when me and him collaborate it’s all about talent. He has his own talent and I have mine and we understand each other and everything we touch becomes a hit, and he’s the only producer whom I feel like we understand each other.”

“The only thing I also want and I wish could happen just that it didn’t happen the way I wanted, I only want people to know Makhadzi for her performances and music besides my personal issues but because people already knew about my relationship there was nothing I can do but my wish is for them to know about my music only

Source – Zimbos eXpress

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.