‘Im pregnant but not by hubby’ – Woman who had S3X with a stranger at a party reveals it all

40505ae6341b495f85f0c60a041ad6e4

Hey MizzB

I’M a happily married 23-year-old woman. My husband and I have a two-year-old son together.

A few months ago I went to a party with my girlfriends. Some guys joined us and we all started drinking and dancing together.

After a few rounds, I ended up in the back seat of a car having s_x with one of the guys. I just found out I’m pregnant and I know it’s not my husband’s child. Help!

- Lady

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Hey Lady

You say your husband is the love of your life but you took a huge risk and slept with another man without using protection.

You didn’t only fall pregnant but increased your chances of being infected and infecting your husband with STIs or HIV.

It’s important you visit your clinic to ensure you’re healthy.

Talking to your husband will help you both come up with a decision on what to do with this pregnancy, and how to work on your relationship.

Secrets have a way of coming out and hurting those we love the most.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.